Don't be thirsty. Have some THIRSTEA.

in #bobalife5 years ago

image.png

I seriously never thought selling something would be so hard especially, if I want to just do delivery via some applications. I have actually said this before about my first day of THIRSTEA shop where I said, 'Please don't ask how it went'.. Today, all day, instead of just shake the h* out of the milk tea / fruity tea. I have been working on some design. Put this and that all together and next, I will have to try to promote and let them know..

Hey you, THIRSTEA exists!

It doesn't just exist but all the menu items available are confirmed delicious and finest quality. Like, seriously. Ask my housemate, she always said so. She's my first customer also! Oh! She's also the one coming up with that cool slogan, Don't be thirsty. Have some THIRSTEA.. Love it a lot and will continue using it. Thanks Bien! <3

image.png

Anyways, as you see, I do the promotion hard. Not even sure if that would make any sense but the point is just, to get people to see and try first. Hopefully it will go well in the long-run.

After this few days, the idea of opening it just for the delivery now changed a bit. Maybe I should have a small store front or something as well? Already got in touch with a counter maker and hopefully will get the price offer tomorrow at latest. Also have some minimal designs for the roll-up sign and menus.

They are all not the final designs. Any suggestions are so welcome <3


image.png

Off The Grid Collage Desktop Wallpaper.jpg

I somehow put in some golden colour in all the artworks (if you would actually call canva.com art, then we may continue talking #jk ). Anyways, the colour gives it a bit more minimal look ant somehow feels kind of expensive.

1.jpg

guilt-free boba tea (1).png



Still in the very early stage of the business. Super duper competitive as boba tea shops in Thailand are actually a dime a dozen like, literally. If you happen to be in Bangkok, give it a go. You won't be disappointed :)

This song I came across a few weeks back, it's #funny and #true.


I have been giving the project all my heart. My life these days dedicated to the #bobalife 🖤

so..

🤞




Not on Steem yet?? Let the ninja gets you a Steem account and start earning crypto!

㋡ Earn free crypto : https://www.waybeyondpadthai.com/free-crypto
㋡ Get $55 off your first adventure! on Airbnb




All copy and photos are original content by me.

© waybeyondpadthai.com


k9cn9zmuib.png       jnrhf8i8l4.png       ihk2gf42un.png       8q8v4gmdh1.png


TO SUPPORT WITH LOVE 💙 PLEASE SUBSCRIBE!!! TO MY SUPER DUPER AWESOME YOUTUBE CHANNEL :)

Sort:  

Do you deliver to England?

Seriously though, I wish I had half your energy and entrepreneurship prowess.

If you pay the delivery fee, then the boba tea is on me.

Seriously though, the tea is on me 🙃🙃🙃

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha, you DO do a good job at promoting!

Thank YOU! :-):-):-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Well , I really feel so thirsty 🤗🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Then come have some Thirstea 🤗🤗

Thank YOU! :)

Attractive posters. Good price point. Really making me thirsty now.

Posted using Partiko Android

Then come have some thirstea :D

Gonna be one helluva thirstea. $200 to be exact. Including taxes. Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76