So You Have a Boat? Really? - by @awgbibb

in #boats7 years ago (edited)

Wayne just bought a Speedboat minus a motor standing in the front at Sage Street.

You can just see a piece of it ( undercover) in the second photo:-https://steemit.com/family/@africaunited/chronicles-of-alan-the-wild-wild-west

So anyhow this got me thinking about exotic Boats , as you are probably aware , I just can't leave anything alone!

So I searched for some interesting Boats for you , and look what I came up with?

As you should know by now, " It is not the size of the Boat, but the size of the Engine on the Boat that Counts!

I once went with a Body Builder type to the Vaal Dam , whose avowed intention was to teach me to Waterski, he had the smallest Speedboat I have ever seen with I think it was a 145HP Outboard Motor attached!

After I had fallen , Backwards, Forwards, Sideways , Many Times ( and don't let them kid you water is soft) and was half drowned , he said it was his turn!

I towed him up to 95mph and did a fairly sharp turn?, I did not succeed at killing him , but he was somewhat annoyed?

Nevertheless it was a fun day, and I have never tried it again!

I found these on YouTube , they are not my property , and am posting them courtesy of YouTube.

Hope You Enjoy something a little different!

Sort:  

That's funny that you decided to let the bodybuilder have it. You must be really big yourself or not really scared easily :) Boats can be fun, but you are right, it is the size of the engine that really matters.

nice post.
resteem and upvote

Not really , but was extremely irritated with him.

I prefer to get on bigger boats with smaller engines ever since Deb took me for a spin in her uncle's motorboat and purposely drove over the wash of her waves. She thought it was pretty damn funny especially my face

Yes, that will get you airborne! From you helicopter comment , I gather you are not fond of heights?

definitely not, lol

wawoow thats really amazing bringing thats sourt of machinary in board is amazing!

whats the price for all of them together? P.S. Bitcoin kid

Your Guess is as good as mine!

Wow very nice video post my friend @africaunited

I'd like to see Wayne's boat

Will take a photo of it in the Nude and send to you ( raining at the moment)

excellent, what kind of boat is it?

good

nice boat. resteem and upvote

exceptional boat & looking nice

how much talent engineer make it.
i am mechanical engineer but i have no idea about this boat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.62
ETH 2642.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59