Boat lying in the soft water of the river- Pick up the photos.

in #boatphotography6 years ago

The tradition of Bengal is not to go far enough to see and know the number of songs, how many poems, how many photographs, and how many art works have been made in our art and culture by boat on the crossing of the waterway.When there is a river on the river bank and all the vessels of boat-centric culture are seen in the eyes and the ears are weary. You do not have to go anywhere, I'm going to highlight my boat photography.

IMG_6895.JPG

Waiting for me in the boat, if you can be in my boat. I do not want you to have fun, if you want a little love. I do not know if you are a flower, if you love me, I am still in love.

IMG_6890.JPG

What is that innocent touch of yours, your love of that whim! There was a dream, after purchasing the river, you will be lost with the boat, and I will feed my love in a lonely place, where only you and me, will love all day, and dream. Love will float in the river by boat.

IMG_6893.JPG

In the sea of ​​your mind, I love the boat of my love, the purpose of the unknown .... I will be lifting my life on the boat of my love. Not my word, every lover boy say that.

IMG_6887.JPG

It feels good to get around in the boat. If you have not traveled to the boat, then you will find it quite fun to see.

IMG_6885.JPG

If you enjoy my photography, follow me i also follow you.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by miltu from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65