Lets Shop for Yachts ! You know we will be owning them if we Hodl !

in #boating6 years ago (edited)

I Worked on a vinyl decal for one of these yachts today. This was a really cool place of camps and a harbor where a lot of Whales keep there toys. I want to live this life !

Sort:  

I upvoted all your posts! Good job man keep postin I like you are puppet show ideas man

Wow, thank you Akza you are down for the cause that we can be free from labor based jobs that are low paying. That an artist/engineer can focus on his passion. I thank you for that. friend.

Wow awesome man, all these boats are really cool and the car which was there that is the real attraction, and i wish that your dreams will come true soon. Thanks for sharing and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

So interesting work !

That’s super awesome, love your title very true!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63376.37
ETH 3089.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82