Adulting & Speedboat Racing!! #13

in #boating7 years ago (edited)

Sorry I haven't posted in a while! I've been so so exhausted, I work the graveyard shift full time and now I am going to school full time. I have to stay motivated enough to catch up on my bills at least. Although I have been losing sleep, I love life nonetheless. My son and husband are doing pretty good as well.

So yesterday we went to the Second Annual Wake of the Dog Speed Boat Racing competition held in Moss Point, MS. Vendors and racers from Texas to Arkansas came out and utilized our waters and event spaces. This kind of event was a first for me, and I really enjoyed it. There was never a dull or boring moment! It was action packed the whole time! Although the weather attempted to scare everyone away, most people stayed. It rained lightly a few times and the lightening showed it's face here and there. I hope to set up as a vendor next time!

I really want to connect with you all more! Please bare with me as I adjust to my new schedule!

IMG_0821.JPG

IMG_0826.PNG

IMG_0825.PNG

IMG_0819.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47