Color Challenge Orange - Sunset

in #boat7 years ago

s00134 copy.jpg
© Copyright 2017 Vividrange, All Rights Reserved

Photo taken with my Canon 5D Mark 11 - taken in Melbourne bay, Australia

Hope you enjoyed this photo and I will strive harder to provide more quality photos and enjoy your comments and suggestions.

Sort:  

Awesome view i went to melbourne last december i love the betty's burger there 😁

I enjoyed the Melbourne as well but did not have a betty's burger - all the best

Glad you liked it - cheers

Thanks a lot

Thanks a lot for your comment

nice blog , i follow you , please see my blog and if you liked please follow and upvote

Thanks for your comment and just followed you too - I will check out your posts

Thanks for your comment and all the best

Nice pic ☺️ can u suggest me a camera for newbie...? I want to take photo for my blog

I have a Canon 5D Mark 11 which is quite old - cameras models are upgraded so often.
Canon is a very good make and the saying - what you pay is what your get - is very true.
Maybe save up then rather get something and you are not happy with it.
All the best and look forward to your photos on Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56166.62
ETH 2397.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37