Water Skiing Drone video (4K video) NY Lake

in #boat7 years ago (edited)

Here is a weekend with the boys up at Seneca lake NY. Beautiful area to go.
NY has such amazing summers.

I have more videos that are coming just bad internet right now.

Sort:  

Yea after being with you watching you fly this IRL I am now going to be $1,000 lighter in the pocket

followed and upped thanks mate :)

WOW! The camera used? is that a go pro or the buit in camera?

Its a built in camera that come factory on it. 4K video.

Amazing video

wonderful video

This is so cool

Thats really cool....

I'm a HUGE video fan and have always wanted to upgrade my drone, but for now I just have to watch others having fun! Great job! I was always curious, are you ever afraid you're drone will die before you can get it to shore? :) Following to see what you produce!

Yes, I do get nervous that it might just stop and fall out of the sky. It has a safety feature though so if you lose signal it auto comes back to home point. It does not however have anything to defend against birds. They make me nervous too. Definitely follow because I have some really cool videos coming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56