You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Board Game Review: 7 Wonders

in #boardgames6 years ago

I really like 7 wonders duel for two players. It has a similar sort of feel, but you draft out of a tableau of cards rather than passing hands. Works very well, and probably one of my favourite middle-weight 2 player games.

Sort:  

I heard about duels but I mean its nice to have games that more people can play for when company comes over.

Yep, there's some games though that just work well with two better, and other you just play with and make work :) And not everyone has space, time or money for a huge collection!

I really like games that feel different between different numbers of players. Isle of Skye and Carcassonne are really different in feel, to me, between 2 and 4 players.

I will go and look into them for a gift then. I mean I have no problems with playing some games

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43