You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Board Games] Welcome to the Dungeon

in #boardgames6 years ago

I've had some vision tests today and I can't see well -.-, but I'll try to write a proper review of Titan Race tomorrow or over the weekend.
As a short summary: I found it lots of fun, it works kind of well even with only two players, and it's not hard to learn at all. I've seen it called "tabletop Mario Kart" and it's kind of fitting.

Sort:  

Looking fw to your writeup.

Hey! Here's the entry as promised :D
https://steemit.com/boardgames/@sasurai/board-game-review-titan-race

Sorry for "self promoting" in your post, but I don't know any other way of letting you know (I tried mentions when trying to let another user know of a post and he told me he didn't get any notification)

No problem. People get worked up about that but i don't much care. And in this case I really was interested in your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53406.14
ETH 2398.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15