You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thunderbirds Board Game: 5,4,3,er... 7? This game needs rescuing

in #boardgames5 years ago

Graphics are cool and it's a neat idea but it sounds like there are quite a few issues with the game play as well as the board itself. I guess the real question is - did you have fun. Maybe that's all that matters. Personally, I would probably have a hard time seeing passed the challenges and would likely just be annoyed

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I had more fun writing the review and singing along to the theme tune :-)
We've tried so many variations on the rules and failed to find a working one - Board Game Geek didn't help, which is inconceivable - that I've hereby officially given up.

Well that's too bad but I understand how writing about something makes it more enjoyable. On to the next game I guess

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67