You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: September Games Night at The Library Pot

in #boardgames5 years ago (edited)

I played reef quite a few times a short while back. It was pretty fun. I probably wouldn't add it to my list to buy but I enjoyed it. I hadn't heard of the other two games but Jurrasic park - I mean duelosaur island ;) sounds interesting. I may look into that one a bit further. Great review!

Sort:  

Thanks @leaky. Yeah, the dino park game is definitely worth a look - I'd be tempted to give it another go, now that we have an understanding of the dynamics. That first game wasn't a huge amount of fun, because we had to think about the order of actions. Too used to deck builders and their simple mechanism.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36