You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Board Games] Splendor

in #boardgames6 years ago

If I ever become wealthy enough to not have to hold my normal gig, I’d like to learn and play more board games with that time. Lol.

Always loved them but just do not have the time currently. I played a few on a cruise with my buddy that we eh t on last year. He’s a big board gamer and I really wish I could do more of it.

Sort:  

For me it's been mostly about connecting with friends and spending time with them. We all work basically 9 to 5 so we're on similar schedules so it works out. I'd imagine owning your own shop doesn't afford you the luxury of a 40 hour work week.

That’s awesome! Yeah my hours are screwy and kinda all over the place. Not a ton of spare time. That’s the biggest downside of the small business owner. Blows.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24