My Black and White Photography Challenge #018

lcx9qo.jpg

Hello everyone steemian friends ...

In this post, I re-write content related to black and white photography challenge images because the challenge has become my routine in writing content on the steem blockchain besides I really like editing photos using the black and white photography challenge feature.

The black and white photography challenge picture that I show in this post is the original picture that I took a while ago when I was going up the stairs, I saw a large plane not far from where we boarded the plane so I took the time to take pictures and I made content.

Because every time there are beautiful moments and views, I always take pictures and make these images as material for my posts on the Steem Blockchain, because I really like to take pictures of whatever interests me and the pictures that I take are used as material for write content on steem blockchain.

Posted with eSteem

eSteem Footer Line

[email protected]
🌐eSteem.app | 👨‍💻GitHub | 📺YouTube
✍🏻 Telegram | 💬Discord
Vote for @good-karma as a witness

eSteem; mobile and desktop client for Steem

Sort:  

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channels to learn more about eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84