My Black and White Photography Challenge #016

9gqt0t.jpg

Hello everyone steemian friends ...

The black and white photography challenge has become my mandatory routine when writing content on the steem blockchain because I love taking pictures and editing them using the black and white photography challenge feature so that almost every time I make a post the theme of my post must be related to black and white photography challenge.

Actually, to follow the black and white photography challenge, I can't tell about the pictures that we show in the challenge, but because I'm used to telling a little story behind each picture that I post, every time I follow the black and white photography challenge, I always tell about the picture that I show in my post.

The picture above is a picture that was taken by one of my friends when he traveled to one of the tourist attractions on the summit of Bogor, saw a very beautiful sight so he contacted me while showing how beautiful the scenery was there and then I asked him for photographing natural panoramas of the beauty of the atmosphere there for me to make as my content material.

That's the story behind the picture that I show in the post above, although my friends who take the black and white photography challenge don't make the story behind every black and white photography challenge they post like @antongis, @horpey, @fredkese and @afril. While I decided to always explain every picture that is displayed because it has become my habit in writing content.

Posted with eSteem

eSteem Footer Line

[email protected]
🌐eSteem.app | 👨‍💻GitHub | 📺YouTube
✍🏻 Telegram | 💬Discord
Vote for @good-karma as a witness

eSteem; mobile and desktop client for Steem

Sort:  

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channels to learn more about eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

With the birds and all, beautiful

你今天过的开心吗?还在发愁自己的好文没人发现,收益惨淡吗?记得加上cn-curation标签,让飞鸽传书 帮你走出困境吧!感谢支持。

你今天过的开心吗?来一份新手村小卖部的美食吧!@teamcn-shop倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

你好鸭,victoria-bella!

@cnbuddy给您叫了一份外卖!

埃塞俄比亚咖啡

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~

吃了吗?欢迎在steemauto里设置跟赞 @cnbuddy 给整个cn区点赞倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48