My Black and White Photography Challenge #013

u6dehx.jpg

Hello everyone steemian friends ...

On this occasion I returned to show the black and white photography challenge. because it has become a challenge that I have followed so far, in the future I will more often post pictures of black and white photography challenges that I take if there are beautiful moments that I can capture.

The black and white photography challenge image that I show this time is an image that I took on one of the fly over roads so that we can feel its beauty very clearly because I am taking pictures with panoramic features so that if edited using the black and white photography challenge feature, the results the picture is more beautiful.

In addition to its very simple features, the results of images edited using the black and white photography challenge feature are also very good so I really like to edit every beautiful picture that I take by using the black and white photography challenge feature because in addition to the easy results of the images we edit also no less beautiful by editing it using ordinary features.

Yesterday, one of my friends from Malaysia, @davidke20 commented on my post. He said that my post was not as good as it used to be, and in the future I might make a quality post like he suggested in order to invite lots of big whales to approach every post that I posted for the future.

Posted with eSteem

eSteem Footer Line

[email protected]
🌐eSteem.app | 👨‍💻GitHub | 📺YouTube
✍🏻 Telegram | 💬Discord
Vote for @good-karma as a witness

eSteem; mobile and desktop client for Steem

Sort:  

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channels to learn more about eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Keep it up !tip !shop

Thank you very much my friends @davidke20 🤝😁

Hi~ victoria-bella!
@davidke20 has gifted you 1 SHOP!

Currently you have: 2 SHOP

View or Exchange SHOP Please go to steem-engine.com.

Are you bored? Play Rock,Paper,Scissors game with me!

🎁 Hi @victoria-bella! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @davidke20!

@davidke20 wrote lately about: #Fitness2020 25Reps Challenge Episode 4 - Busy? Feel free to follow @davidke20 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49