"Who Cares" that's me everyday! by Sunscape

in #bnwphotography5 years ago

bnwphotography funny clock edinbourgh.jpg

Since I retired from the everyday grind this has been my motto. Who Cares! Can any of you relate? I rarely look at a clock, watch or device to let me know what time it is. I prefer to just go with the flow and follow where my heart leads me throughout my day. Often, my husband will ask me if I am getting hungry yet? I have to remember to take time to eat, thanks to him as I don't even think of that when I am doing whatever I feel like doing.

Of course, if any of you know anything about me you know I am making soap or bath related products, just because I love too. Or, you will find me planning, seeding and working in my organic gardens, as self-sustainability is in my nature. I come from a large family of farmers you see. I may live in the suburb but you can never take the country out of this girl. I make it all work in a very organized way.

So today, I share with you my motto, "Who Cares," I sure don't! Time does not rule my life, my heart does. Have a wonderful day my dear Steemians.



Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Website
Homesteaders Co-op - Sunscapes Soap Shop
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soap Shop

Sort:  

time really don't care , it passes quickly

You are so right! Have a wonderful day diya28

You lose track of hours and days. You might even forget why you walked into a room. :-)

I agree, but there is always a cat around to let you know there is something you can do. ;-)

Yes they keep me in the moment....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45