You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Black and White Photo Challenge. #44

in #bnwphotography4 years ago

Hello @mariyem

Good to see you republish on Steemit!
If your content is not published elsewhere
It would be nice to use the #steemexclusive tag.
I also invite you to join the 100 days of Steem.
Just follow @steemitblog and take part in the challenges.
If you have difficulty with the language, let me know.
Keep having fun on Steemit and continue your beautiful posts.
Happy and long life.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the information I am glad to be here.

Thank you very much
For the information I
Am glad to be here.

                 - mariyem


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62991.12
ETH 2685.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55