B &W Photo Contest #2. Refill The Energy. Entry - 2.

in #bnwphotocontest7 years ago (edited)

image
image
Dear Guest Judge @papa-pepper and @daveks. They need a rest after accompanied my wife shopping for 3 hours. LOL

Taken By : Samsung Galaxy J5.

Follow me
@yuclino

image

Thank you for visiting my blog.
If you like the pictures or photos on my blog. Please Follow, Upvote, and Resteem.

Sort:  

That's funniest cat i ever known. I read on travel blog that Sabang is very great place for vacation. Day to day you have good progress in phogography @yuclino. Absolutely you have learn morr about that. I appreciate on your post. I share you one upvote as a reward. I will waiting for your latest post. If you aren't busy i hope you can walk to my blog and have a look about my interesting post. I hope you can be my guide.

I ll do my bwstm. Very funny & Well done @taufar Wow. You have good experience in photography. Your photos are not overlight or excess light, which can cause the color photo objects are too bright or tend all white. Good job, your picture is perfect. Always show your best photo. I appreciate if u wanna Visit my latest post" Nice to meet u on this platform and i hope you like it. Thank you for visiting me. I have upvoted on your post.

Resteem for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50