Sort:  

Hey @tt-dogg, you might want to unfollow my old account @charisma11. @drydoc46 hijacked my account and trasferred funds from my account to theirs. I now have this account @charisma1.

I can't wait until the ice gets think enough here for me to take the boys ice fishing this winter

yeah when i retire shortly i will be fishing alot....with my lifetime fishing partner my son...lmao

Holy smokes...lol...you forgot to reduce your weighting on that vote didn't you? Or are you really that excited about ice fishing?

Excited about ice fishing. Hah

We never retire...we just allocate our time to more productive pursuits...my dad “retired” and it’s not working out well...mentally and physically for him

Excited about ice fishing. Hah

Im a worker...been all my life...when im done with my business....i will make a furniture...fish travel....restore cars....cant wait

you are such a nice person you saved a fish from drowning

i know right.... stupid fish keep jumping in the water ..lol

Black bass?

Bingo. !!!

nice shot! last September I went fishing with my nephews in Alaska. (I was just watching :D) it was pretty interesting but I had to look away sometimes when they pulled the fish out of the water and stuff >.<

Hahah. Then you definitely would not want to go hog hunting with me. Lol

oh fish in ice water poor fish

Don’t worry I like to take fish out of cold water and place on a hot frying pan. I got you. !!!

ha ha lol

FISHING FTW!!!

I need to do more fishing for sure. So peaceful. And the adrenaline rush when you hear. FISH ON. !!

me too, go fishing is the best excuse to go out, sea river lake... all works

Yeah I will be doing a lot of fishing pics soon bro.

well captured..fish and photo too...

thank you its a largemouth bass...caught on a inflated nightcrawler on a slip sinker rig...

Cool angle of a nice fish

and tastes pretty good since the water is pure....if the water is dirty they taste like mud

Very big catch!


Your post has been resteemed to my 3000 followers

Resteem a post for free here

Power Resteem Service - The powerhouse for free resteems, paid resteems, random resteems

Upvote this comment if you like this service

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64