๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’Black and White photo Challenge : My Day 2/7.๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’

in #bnwphotochallenge โ€ข 7 years ago

Thank you @mammasitta for nominating me through @massivevibration.

20171210_180954.jpg

The rules

  • 7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
  • Present one image every day for seven days
  • No people
  • No explanation
  • Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
  • Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

Today I will be nominating Nigerian cool @amec. Am sure he would love this and find it fun.

๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’

Sort: ย 

Tnx for nominating me @gloglo
I would really love to participate in this challengeโ˜บ

Hi @amec. Its good to see you are interested and happy to participate. Go ahead and have fun.

@gloglo, oh the day of two, your participation it's carry up to seven days you will get a good opportunity from the challenge,

Yes my friend. It's great opportunity. I love the challenge. Thank you my friend.

Wow!.. The Roman Catholic church. Well taken, sister @gloglo

Yes its the catholic church. At the carol, I was blown away that I had to take the photo.

Awwwwn. Nice photo

Thank you.

Always going for a beautiful things. Good pics if I may say. Nominating you is also my desire

Thank you very much

Congratulations @gloglo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

How pretty!! I love black and white photos!!

Oh really? Well just watch out for more then.

Fantastic entry Gloria!!!!

Thank you @mammasitta. You are doing great, much love.

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @ehiboss from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Thank you @ehiboss.

Majestic chapel

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83