B & W photo challenge

in #bnwchallenge7 years ago

Good morning steemian . Today I first submit in B & W photo challenge

Contest Rule:
• 7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life --
•• Present one image every day for 7 days --
•• No people --
•• No explanation --
•• Nominate someone every day, although anyone can join in --
•• Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags
Thank you

Sort:  

Um.. Is "no people" a rule for this contest?

And... Who are you nominating?

this contest is long ago.
it was the first contest I joined.

Well, that didn't answer any of my questions, but it's good to know. I will rephrase my questions.

Was "no people" a rule for this contest?
And who were you nominating, as part of the rules?

I'm just curious to know. Not trying to criticize or judge, since it's not my place to judge. It will help me to figure out what my limits would be if I were to join the next black and white contest. For example, if the rules aren't being followed maybe the rules are not rules but rather recommended guidelines instead?

I take a lot of selfies on my own time and don't have a lot of people to nominate every day over a 7-day period, which is why I'm asking these questions. Since you already participated, I figured it would be a good idea to ask a veteran such as yourself for advice.

this I was wrong

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60661.72
ETH 2395.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56