Galinsoga quadriradiata Flower

in #bnlast year

Hello everyone!

Hope everybody is doing well. I'm much better. Today I came another new blog of you. I always try to share good content with you and I like these a lot. Let me know how you feel by commenting and Resteem. Thank you in advance.

FB_IMG_1671679485365.jpg

It is a wildflower, in fact wildflowers are beautiful. Because people don't see them all the time. I like this flower very much. Galinsoga quadriradiata is a genus of flowering plants in the family Asteraceae known by several common names, including shaggy soldier, Peruvian daisy, hairy galinsoga. Its original home is apparently central Mexico, although it has naturalized in many other places.

IMG_20221222_093901.jpg

IMG_20221222_093914.jpg

I was passing by this flower to visit the paddy field to see the paddy. On the way I suddenly saw this beautiful green flower. The flower was actually very beautiful especially for its yellow color. Then I am not ready to capture this flower with my camera and take out my camera and do some photography from different angles. I hope you like these photographs very much..


Device Information


Categoryphotography
DeviceRedmi note 10 pro
Photo Editorlightroom
Photographer@perficient

images (17).jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77