LX BMX : New Logo + New Member

in #bmx7 years ago

LX BMX now has a logo!

Logo LX BMX.jpg

I convinced @werlove to sign up for Steemit and gave him the task to create a logo for me. @werlove didn't ask for a payment but I transfered 30 euro worth of Steem to his account. I bought the Steem with bitcoin, and didn't touch the funds in my account.

You like the logo, and want one too?

Don't hesitate to contact @werlove

LX BMX

Bike Rides with a Twist

CURRENT STATE

STEEM: 0 STEEM
STEEM POWER: 110.791 STEEM
STEEM DOLLARS: $45.156

Estimated Account Value: $136.23

Current BMX Bikes: 1

Sort:  

Thanks for the introduction to Steem and for the task @lx-bmx.
It was fun to create the logo and it's a nice way for me to learn more about crypto currencies :)

I hope you enjoy the platform!

Great logo, in the colors of your bike!

I like how you are updating and leaving an electronic trail of ALL your expenditures.

Smart!

Keep STEEM N ON,
Frank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84