BMX FLATLAND | BOSE SOUNDLINK MICRO VIDEO

in #bmx6 years ago


What's up! My friends!
I know some of you have been waiting for this moment. The BMX video. I said there will be another one. And here it is.

The background story behind this video is that I collaborated with my friend Dave. Dave is the BMX rider. People from Bose in Latvia saw that video and they liked it. So they asked me and Dave to create another one but this time for them. And we would have to show off their product. And because Bose actually creates good products we agreed and created this. Later I will tell you a story about how exactly this all was made.

For now. Enjoy the ride!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

this is amazing, hope youre having a great day

Thus made my day player. Very well done.

great stuff.
maybe you could have done the color change as on the beginning at the end. so he brought the music at the table (they had non) and to show 2 colors of the player (speaker)

Wow man, that was so short.
I could watch that kind of stuff all day LOL
Still your #1 fan :)
Peace.

Bro you absolutely killed this video! This belongs on commercial TV! Great job man, congrats on the collab with Bose!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62