You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Magnachip Semiconductors Inc. (MX)

in #bmlplast year

Hi, munsters!

I have an offer for you.

I am developing a Sharing Education based on Steemit project.

You can support my project and get rewards for yourself

Your curation reward is now 108.23 in the last 7 days, you can get 141 STEEM per week every week if you delegate your SP to @hive-146361.

In general, you can delegate any amount, after 7 days you will start receiving dividends to your account. Now it turns out about 3 steem per 1 thousand delegated funds.

In any case, I will try to keep this level, everything that is higher 3 steem per 1r SP will go to the development of the project. In other words, I will send from 80% to 100% depending on the level of rewards received.

You can also support the project vote @alexmove.witness on the https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

This is very important for me and the development of the project, and every day I send a witness reward, the amount of which depends on the number of MVs in your account.

In any case, thanks for reading this comment. Have a good day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61