Extreme unprofessionalism from Bluzelle team. Alot of unhappy supporters. KYC issues, OTP issues, whitlisting issues. So many issues and no Answers from the team, but they are just deleting the posts.

in #bluzelle7 years ago

Hi Guys, this is no FUD.

I have been a supporter of this project from last 3 months now. I did my research, understood their whitepaper, got whitelisted, and submitted KYC. After doing all this, I see that they didnt approve my ETH address for contribution. I agree that this is FOMOing me ; However this is extremely unprofessional as I received the KYC approved screen - followed all guidelines for clicking picture like this- like that etc.

on the top of that I am not alone whole telegram channel is going berserk with people having multiple issues. Some got whitlisted in flash, but now are showing normal whitlisting cap. Some from normal got into flash etc.

This is unofficlal telegram group for unhappy supporters. https://t.me/joinchat/DCaadRGYXlFwH29M2NWTnA

If the team would not revise the KYC status. I would not shy away from taking legal actions and sue them. People lets join hand and get the Justice

Sort:  

Congratulations @priyankb! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54166.76
ETH 2272.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34