Weekly chart of Blurt&BTC Pair on Ionomy.com

in #blurt2 years ago

This is the raw chart with no extra data other than the candles themselves. Screenshot was taking just before the time of writing this post. It is 12:47UTC as of right now.

It was May of last year when blurt started to plummet into the direction of hell and panic was setting in. *Megadork and his pets started to threatening the platforms growth with sanctioning few accounts and pretending to be pro freespeech. The pretender for liberty changed the mute functionality to allow each user the ability to censor others FOR others that visit their post, meaning that if I mute you and you visit my post and comment, noone else will read it. This is not the case on blurtlatam.intinte.org however and it is the frontend where I will continue to use.

It has been noted and announced from the ~fake~ foundation that they never wanted to hold onto the responsibility of maintaining the main infrastructure of Blurt. They waited for the community to step up the game to build the necessary tools and such to maintain the blockchain functioning. However when the time came for the Hardfork (HF), they stayed. They used fake printed stake to curate real BLURT currency which they are now using to pay themselves and to maintain their power as witnesses.

These are facts and I invite the community that is in the know to help provide these facts. I would but I am in a hurry as of this moment to finish this post and with that I leave that story as is for now.

Screenshot_20230109-064036_Brave.jpg

The downwards trend appears to have settled just above the highs of early 2021 and we are seeing a clear indication of a support holding on at 0.00000016 satoshis per blurt and resistance at 0.00000024 satoshis per blurt.

A new candle for this week has emurged at the top of last weeks bullish and engulfing candle stick. This may continue upwards a little more but it is my opinion that it will continue this pattern around this price area for a few more weeks. Who is to really say if we will our previous highs of 0.00000060-80 Satoshis again...

If such thing happens, and if you are interested in the coin, I see this dip as a perfect opportunity to buy long-term. For those that missed out on selling at the highs and for those that bought in at the highs, our best bet is to HODLE it on.

I never invest money I can't spend, infact all my buys on the blurt coin have been from crypto earned elsewhere. I fomo'd into this platform due the currupt oligarchy on Hive.blog.

Well my freetime is up, i will catch everyone later today.

@esecholo has some news about blirt on hive engine worth a read.
Blurt Is Booming On Hive Engine

Cheers for now.

Find me on Telegram
Follow me on Bastyon
Join Ionomy.com

Love and peace



Posted from https://blurtlatam.intinte.org


You can read this text in the original on the Blurt platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43