reply to Amaterasusolar #1-?

in #blurtlast year

Link to her original response
https://blurtlatam.intinte.org/@amaterasusolar/rwi8l6

Her response will be highlighted in quotes, and my own words in no quotes at all.

And an exquisite reply it was

About that worker not sharing...

She is referring to my abnoxious goosey cousin. Missing a few feathers after the chase, we had a camera set up for the interview with the commies in our neighborhood, but since he took off running at the first question, my cousin gave chase

QTKwV6F.jpg

and was detained by authorities, but was later released and no charges were placed.

The 911 call was made by a passing by karen who called my cousin a racist for not interviewing her when she arrived before the commie. Even though this was an invitation only interview... and the karen was on her way to get a magahat from 7/11. We don't understand it either.

The question made is simple. And the answer should be obvious, but given the circumstances of our world, many wrong thing are in plenty supply with the psyche of the human mind, the answer eludes many.

The answer I personally would have made: The pyramid of power would collapse and distribute to the people below, that once held it all up.

Calling these tyrants that simply whose only service is to control others, is a no no. Slap on the hand for that one children. We don't need their public service.

Ex usa press-i-dent Ronaldo Oregano once stated The most dangerous thing one can hear someone say is, hello I am from the government and am here to offer you service

I once thought the most dangerous thing to hear was that there isn't going to be desert after dinner, but then I grew up and my sugar cravings went into decimation and started craving awakening experiences. The truth. Not my or his truth. But simply, THE TRUTH.

Being an ex thief myself, and having turned to the light on the matter, I went on to discover, more ways on how to be a better theif. So. I pondered, who are the best thiefs? And what ways can one be robbed. I have mentioned one of these parasites existing in blurt and will definitely make a specific as I possibly can in that matter.

It didn't take long to figure out it was the banks themselves. Thank the gameboard monopoly for that. Used to be my favorite game. Now it bores me, but has served to point out who always win. And in real life and not in the game, i realizes it was all the same. Humanity have forgotten to put the game away and got lost in and manifestes it into their real life worldwide.

I was astonished to find who controlled the banks later after that. And their shadowed history. The history of the red hexagonal shielded cartel that extended hundreds of years back, and are still very much in power today, continues to be unraveled in diabolical mysticism. They are the ones that have caused true chaos around the world to establish the largest scam in human history ever. The monetary system.

Money = power, as We should all know.

I can see what you mean by money equating to power over others. The one who can hold on to more wealth will definitely hold more infuence in the power to manipulate. And wherever there is an opportunity to be in a position of power, psychopaths and sociopaths will find it attractive.

I too ponder any system that takes our labor into a form of measure that can be exploited. The monetary system does that exquisitely.

I ponder, in a society with robots, why We need to account for Human labor (energy), given that most necessary work can be done by robot and of what remains, a small handful of People (relatively speaking) will be needed to do it. This leaves the bulk of Us scrambling for some way to get enough tokens to live on. I imagine Most will live in poverty.

I say we don't need tokens of any sort. The blockchain technology can be best used by the machines to reward themselves for thejobs they do. We don't need token, be it physical or not, i can't eat it or drink it. Like gold and silver aswell. Cant eat or drink it to sustain my health. We don't need it to exchange for goods. But humanity is too far behind for these ideas to manifest in whole.

We have tried monetary systems and they always fail. It's time for something entirely new. One that does not require rule by force to hold its presumed legitimacy of working. I don't how that will look like either. I have seen the venus project to be one of great consideration.

I have been studying money and economies for 40+ years. It was 18 years ago I read Jeremy Rifkin's Entropy where He said, All money is is stored energy credits. It was at that moment that I grasped the full scope of why They so avidly hid and suppressed the free energy tech I know exists.

It went far beyond protecting oil, coal, gas, and such. Free energy made accounting for Our Human labor (energy) pointless. It removed Their single tool to power, the tool that bought all the rest They use - the things and the People. They would lose Their power, becoming just as powerful as You or Me. And needless to say... They don't want that.

How do we make people see the green bond around their minds?

We don't.

We fix our own selves and those who wish to help themselves. Otherwise, if you try to help out the drowning victims, they just might capsize your lifeboat too and drowning you shall be too.

You do know about Our Cestui Que Vie trusts? How You are a multimillionaire and so am I, and so is everyOne else? Where Our interest in the wealth of Our planet is held and We made slaves to move Our wealth up to the trustees of the trusts? See this video if You don't: Trusts (7 min): https://odysee.com/@amaterasusolar:8/trusts:0?lid=eeff9e0c80138ce03e22d76bcd5f2f873ff46b72 )

To the passerby reader, if you wish to see more of what @amaterasusolar has said, because she said and laid out more links that i believe are very informative, go give her a follow on her channels.

I'll leave two more links she laid down

About money (article):

Money... Do We need it?: https://peakd.com/informationwar/@amaterasusolar/money-do-we-need-it

Abundancism:

Abundancism (10 min): https://odysee.com/@amaterasusolar:8/abundancism:8?lid=eeff9e0c80138ce03e22d76bcd5f2f873ff46b72

I have much more on the topic of the dangers of the tool called money, and will also happily answer questions. Love always!

We love you too!

And more she does have. I have seen atleast 25 of her videos atleast once. I highly recommend it.

///

I know one day my tattoos will put a bullet in my head one day, but that won't stop me now from being who I am now and who I am to be. I only want to escape the matrix physically as I constantly try to break off from any remaining leeches that slow my way there to the transition of being completely independent, clean energy, the works. If not in my lifetime, atleast my children and their children, can have a good push to those means. And with that, I can sleep soundly in peace forever in the grassy fields of Eden.


Posted from https://blurtlatam.intinte.org


You can read this text in the original on the Blurt platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54