Dream escape. The king at the end of the world.

in #blurt2 years ago

1af7000e-0157-4807-a34b-1f7b09f72eaf.png

Image made with hotpot.ai

Behold a short real experience. A true story that wasn't real but did happen in a previous life. A small awakening from the deep in the great beyond.

Remembering back, there was a place where the sky was also the ground. It was what I saw when I looked up. It was as if I was watching the map of many kilometers across, beyond what the eye could see, on ground, hovering above me, reflecting back what was around me.

I got into a ground vehicle, started it and proceeded driving down a terrain that was familiar at the time. I banked right down into a dried naturally made canal with treeline coverage. Ahead of me, the walls separated and the floor below me turned into islands. I was flying now.

I arrived at a strange village and everyone seemed scared of what was to come. They didnt know where to go. They all scattered across this world for a safety. I took their abandoned castle.

My brother sat on a chair to the left side me when it happened. A silence was heard outside. Then, the water that ended us all. The water turned into light. It gave me a fright but now awakened and alive we now, because dead is what we were, and we proceeded forward, materialized, like a beam of the sun shining on through an opened window.

Many still lost, chasing false dreams stating exactly the same. Footed lightly in fake happiness inside a dream within a dream that is also within another dream were all share the same fate.

///

Don't cut your own wings off just yet, there is still an opportunity to win in your favor.

Screenshot_20230203-013519_Proton Mail.jpg


Posted from https://blurtlatam.intinte.org


You can read this text in the original on the Blurt platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59592.00
ETH 2545.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54