Sort:  

I find that the more I can be in the state of gratitude the more life situations are arranged to reflect that state. One practice I do after morning meditation is say 'Thank You Very Much' out loud to my body while brushing or touching from head to toe. Teachings suggest saying it 10,000 times a day. I can honestly say I have never done that but hundreds of times, yes.

When I am in situations I am not enjoying, like waiting in a very long line to get into the parking lot at South Coast Plaza over the holiday weekend, I started saying it and the cars started moving. I find it not so easy when driving in LA but the more I do it before leaving for work it seems the easier the traffic flow.

Also, as you know, the more we resist the more we get. You may even try it when one sweet soul wants to overuse the ipad!

It's the vibration that is high and that which resonates responds.
With your awareness you will see the subtle ways nature reacts, like the birds that always bring me joy in many different ways.

Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61609.18
ETH 3390.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48