Well, I'm here guys!

in #blurt4 years ago

I'm here too 😂
But now I'm wondering who from my followers are also here?????

C'mon guys, leave me a comment if we know/knew eachother from steem and/or hive!

ps: I see that everyone has the same avatar so... I suppose the wallet problem is not only my problem 😁

Sort:  

Sort of around...just not much time.

haha... thanks for replying but... the funny part is the fact I wrote this post on blurt and it ended up in steem 😂
I think they still have some work to do 😁

I guess you logged in with Keychain - happened to me too ;)
I decided to give Blurt a try as well ;)

yeah, well, I don't think I'll be very active...but I can't ignore those little coins, isn't it? 😉😁

True :) I suspect there is more to this story (knowing myself well) :)))

I will be over there 😁👍🏾 !trdo

Congratulations @kggymlife, you successfuly trended the post shared by @pixelfan!
@pixelfan will receive 0.21933788 TRDO & @kggymlife will get 0.14622525 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Congratulations @lightcaptured, you successfuly trended the post shared by @pixelfan!
@pixelfan will receive 2.65504838 TRDO & @lightcaptured will get 1.77003225 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Aquí estoy amigo siempre a su lado.

Very funny! You felt it too! Too quiet to be true! Must be the eclipse and planetary shifts these last few days, energy is off!

Congratulations @pixelfan, your post successfully recieved 2.87438626 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@kggymlife earned : 0.14622525 TRDO curation
@lightcaptured earned : 1.77003225 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

I hear ya Pixelfan! - hope you are super well bro =D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82