10,000 Blurt Power and Climbing!

in #blurt2 years ago

Reaching your goals is a great feeling, so I'm happy to say that I've reached my goal of getting 10,000 Blurt Power. It has been a few months, but the journey was worth it.

Free speech is an important part of people's lives as people exchange new ideas in order to find solutions for society. Blurt can help protect the simple rights of humanity so long as we work together and give credit to the work of others. Exposing ourselves to different perspectives, art from around the world, and news allows us to be more connected with the rest of humanity. Blurt is one of many social networks in the world that can empower people that want to share a story.

Like Hive, Blurt is also an essential part of free speech. The blockchains we use today can help protect free speech for the world! Holding onto these projects and spreading the world will make our movements stronger.

As a new goal, I'm going to set the next one to 15,000 Blurt Power. Please help me fulfill my goals on Blurt by following me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63