900,000!

in #blurt10 months ago

I now have 900,000 BLURT powering up my involvement in this platform! To hit 1,000,000 by the end of the year, I'm going to give it my best effort over the next 4 months.

image.png

First off, I'd like to thank my friends, followers, supporters, and curators here on Blurt! It wouldn't be happening without your help! And the witnesses and other people who do their part to breathe life into this blockchain. Even my fellow content-creators have been a part of helping me reach this milestone. It takes a community to run a blog, cryptocurrency, and associated blockchain. Everyone on Blurt is a participant, and all participation on Blurt has an impact.

So, thank you for doing your part(s)!

But the question remains: Is my goal still within reach?

image.png

100,000 BLURT is a lot. I've got less than 4 months. Is that even possible?

I've been earning 10k every 20 days on average, which is a rate of 500 BP per day.

There are 115 days left in the year, so I can earn another 60k BP or so. That would put me at 960k at the end of December. If I can really pick up the pace of my posting, there's still a way to reach my goal, although it's not looking as likely as I would hope.

But hitting this major milestone feels good! Also, I am now the 45th "richest" Blurt account, at 900,000. I also have 31.5k BP delegated to me by other users. It feels good to be curating with over 930k BP!

The price of BLURT has been fairly stable over the past few months, despite some troubles when a major investor made some bearish changes. Now things are stable here at home, it seems like we're just waiting for Bitcoin and the rest of the cryptos to resume the bull market, and we'll be headed to new highs.

letsgrowblurt.png

2024 and 2025 are supposed to be the next big bull market years for cryptos. Imagine having a million BLURT when it breaks above the previous high price of $0.117 each? That would be $160,000 CAD, a nice payday for my past decade of content creation!

I wish you the best in reaching your own goals, and I hope you continue to enjoy your participation on the platform.

Thank you to all the hardworking creators and curators on the Blurt blockchain!

DRutter

banner2023.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54