You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm not giving up on this:

in #blurb5 years ago

Have a safe trip!

I am in The Netherlands at the moment. Was visiting from Portugal ( and my timing wasn't ideal ) and am now considering if I want to return or perhaps stay, lock myself up and focus on writing / editing the book that I've been working on for months now. Although, I agree with your thoughts:

The future seems bleak. But I won't give up. Let's not give up. Not now. It was in one of the gazillion chat programs I'm currently residing in, where I read a beautiful one-liner: "It’s Always Darkest Before the Dawn".

Notice the word "seems". That's exactly it.

Things can only get better. 2020 has been off to a rough start but it can still become an awesome year.

The world needed a wake up call.

Groetjes uit Utrecht,

Vincent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55