The "BLUE WHALE"

in #bluewhale7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone out there.

Today I wanted to share this global topic ( if I could call it like that ). 

Kids now-days, they got all the tecnology of the world in their hands and I've heard about a "GAME" that convinces people who play it to commit suicide.

I haven't tried this game to tell you something more that you have allready  heard. 

I call everyone to be carefull about their : brothers, sisters, kids, friends...

The very first signs that you get from a person who's playing this game is: wakeing up early (4:20a.m.), being rude and selfish, scratching hands and lips, watching horror movies, not eating... And if you have noticed those signs, I sugest you to talk to psychologists and doctors ***"IMPORTANT"*** ***" Do not try to force your kids to stop playing this game because those administrators of the game, they are highly deegred on psychology ."*** Comment below if anyone has more informations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61937.20
ETH 3004.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49