Warning about BluetradesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bluetrade7 years ago (edited)

Investing.png

I have a transfer that has been pending from the exchange to my wallet for over 24 hours. The support ticket area asks you to log in with your email and password. It will not accept my email and password. I am able to log onto the exchange, but not into the support area to create a support ticket. NICE!! There is no phone number to contact them with. I have no way of letting them know that the transfer did not go through and is still marked pending in their withdraw section.

Sort:  

i had a stuck transfer with them before. support cleared it for me in less than an hour.

for the support site you need to sign up separately from the exchange. use the same email address and they'll be able to identify you.

I've been using bleutrade.com almost since they're open and it's been running smoothly all the while!

Oh, it's a completely different sign up process with a different password? Thanks, I'll try that. I thought it would be the same password with your same email address like many other sites.

let me know how it goes! would be a shame if my favourite exchange started acting fishy!

It worked, just like you said it would, in about an hour; confidence in Bluetrade restored! Thanks a lot. I definitely have not seen the same response from Genesis mining. I still have open tickets from as long as June 5th for the very same problem.

Thanks for following up, and glad to hear Bleutrade is still acting straight!

Genesis mining seems to have a lot of issues... I have no stake in it though, so I am not following that closely... hope it turns out well for you eventually.

fingers crossed

Will do.

great content!

Congratulations @dantethegreat! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84