Sort:  

I love documentaries like this - I find them very peaceful (except when they show killer whales eating seals). I'll have to check it out - I don't have Direct tv - it's not avail in Canada. But I do have a wack of channels so I'm sure Animal Planet or Discovery channels carry it. Thanks for the heads up. :)

It is just wonderous all they incorporate on these programs. Yes I feel same way with the whales or even when the lions attack and eat. I have to keep telling myself it is the circle of life. You are very welcome for the heads up. Yes I believe you should be able to catch them on those channels as well. : )

love the blue plante series thank you

With love,

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist
(My latest artwork is "Kurt Cobain emotion")

I will check out your art work. Yes I agree this series always captivates me. : )

Wew very nice shoot bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83