A View from Tokyo Tower

Whenever I have a chance to visit high-rise tower, I'll make sure to visit in the afternoon just before the sunset, to capture the moment before dark, and when the lights started to slowly turned on bit by bit all over the places.

Only on few occasions that before the dark swallow the earth, instead of golden hour, I had the blue hour...


A Photo from behind the Thick Glass of Tokyo Tower


tokyov.JPG
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


Categorybluehourphotography
SettingsISO 1600 14 mm f/3.5 1/15 sec.
CameraOlympus O-MD E-M10
LensOlympus 14-42mm
LocationTokyo - Japan

Sort:  

Your post is great and I think it is valuable for the photo community on Steemit!

To further support your work I featured a photo from this post in Photofriend's Favorites #15

@photofriend - A community of photographers helping each other grow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69715.93
ETH 3772.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77