Blue Blur Sunset Bangkok Thailand

I am really tired now and even though it is only 5 pm, I think I am going to go to sleep. Moving yesterday was a bit tiring and today I just feel drained. So this photo of a blurry blue sunset from my old days in Thailand seems to go along with my current mood.

blue sunset Bangkok Thailand fitinfun.jpg

I got everything I brought put into the kitchen and out of everyone’s way. I was given some shelves, a cupboard and drawers in there, so I had more than enough room.

I thought I would go register with security and do some laundry, but instead a rest will do me good. We are having haze and pollution in the air today. This combined with my tiredness is giving me a headache. Tomorrow is another day and I will be more refreshed to get my act together :)

My post is for the @photocontests #bluehourphotography contest by @juliank. I use a Canon ELPH160 point and shoot camera for my photos.

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-17T09:00:36
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1484.74/1600.00
Total Photos: 208
Total comments: 125
Total contest wins: 2
And have also received a 4.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Hi again. Do you use Superiorcoin faucet
https://faucet.the-superior-coin.net
I can not get it work out good.

I did sign up for it, but I have not looked at at again. I make so much sup coin at kryptonia, that this was not worth my effort. But if you have questions, go on one of the sydesjokes posts where he talks about it and ask there. He will help you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50