Fridayblue new shoes

in #bluefriday7 years ago (edited)

I just got these beautiful new shoes, they are navy blue and since it's fridayblue photochallenge, why not show them 😁

IMG_1521.JPG

I must admit i am a major shoe addict and besides when i'm at the gym or the beach you'll probably always see me running around in high heels!

IMG_1524.JPG

Quite meaningless article i know 😅 But it's friday so hey... why not 🤷🏽‍♀️ And they are steemit worthy 😍
(Ok my feet will hurt by the end of the day.. always get that when running in new shoes)

💋

Sort:  

i love the shoes ;) the color is nice!

Hey! Nice shoes..?.. @glowbeauty !! *Oop - ok I did not just say that haha - I do hope you win the Blue Fri contest of course wink

Ain't no shame in saying that! Lol 😄

Awesome shoes 👍

Thx! 🙋🏽

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66560.03
ETH 3447.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64