Sort:  

They are really beautiful!

Aren't they? Thanks!

Delphiniums are so great! They're one of my favorite flowers for sure! Love that they're perennials also!!

@melinda010100 Blue Flower Attrative Upvoted dear

Thanks so much!! Xoxo

:) :) :) :) Have a Nice day

awesome photo Melinda!

Stunning capture Melinda 😊💚

That blue was so brilliant that the camera had a hard time with it! Thank you.

I know, it happens sometimes lol.............but you did an excellent job 🌸💖🌸

Wow they look gorgeous! I have some in a pot blooming too, but they are a lot smaller.

Super beautiful!

These delphiniums are stunning. Such vibrant colour. Your daughter is obviously a good eye for ornamental plants. Resteemed I need a splash of colour on my blog. Upvoted and followed.

Thanks so very much! She loves her flowers almost as much as chipmunks! As hot as it was here today sge wirked out in the yard all day. Following you, too.

Thanks for the follow. It's super hot here and my computer is cooking away in the heat. I've off to sleep. See you tomorrow Melinda.

Thanks, Goodnight America.

I absolutely adore delphiniums 💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58