WILD THING - YOU MAKE MY HEART SING!

in #blueflowersday7 years ago

PhotoGrid_1499933692428.png

A walk through the fields near the water turns out the best place to be for....#blueflowersday.

PhotoGrid_1499933746573.png

Thursday is @aditzu 's blue flowers day 💙

Sort:  

Good shots, thanks

Thank you! 😀

welcome.
Hooray, see my latest post for a milestone celebration

You sure did well!

Thanks, wish you more success.

If some one ever gives me a blue flower then I will turn into a super saiyin god! That's anime talk for don't chu be going there now! ;)

I am guessing you like it 😉

Great shots! I love the viper's bugloss! Fijne donderdag!

Jij ook Remco!

Beautiful flowers!

Thank you maya!

leuke bloem voor mijn muur :)

Take it away Mick 😀

Hello @dutchess ! did you receive your bookmarks my dear ? ^_^

Hi Barbara ils vient de arrivee! Je suis tres heureuse - i ll post about it later

super ! je suis heureuse ! ^_^

I think they are actually rocking out! At least that is what their body language tells me!

I love the walks you take us on. Goede dag!! XOX

Taking it home with me. :)

Thank you sweetie may they color up your home! 💙

They are delightful.............upvoted 🌸💖🌸

Such beautiful shades of blue quite delightful

And then the clear pink threads in the heart - excellent simplicity and just out there in the wild, not own by anyone in the world...how lovely is that!?

So lovely indeed wild flowers are so cool to come upon quite refreshing to see

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57198.53
ETH 2362.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40