Top 10 most used Basic Collars in 2022

in #blueberry3 years ago


Lucky Love Dog Collar Combo Set | Matching Collar & Leash - Blackbird Collar/Lea



If you have a very small dog


Beautiful collar, great fit


Ran small


Beautiful and Well-Made Collar


Our Pretty Princess


ONMOG Collar for Dogs, Long-Lasting Dogs Collar, Safe & Effective, Waterproof




I debated on getting this tag after how long some of the reviews said it would take to get. It took about a month to get but was well worth the wait. I love the way it looks and the design I choose. I like the two-sided. Name on one side and information on the other. Plenty of room to put all the information needed. Came with a connector that seemed pretty sturdy. The letter are engraved and the gold is beautiful on our Sam.


Max and Neo NEO Nylon Buckle Reflective Dog Collar - We Donate a Collar to a Dog Rescue for Every Collar Sold



Like the collar a lot, I wish it had a metal clasp, my bride likes this just fine.


This collar is great, buy it!


Reflects well, but only at certain angles..


We ordered the pink and it is a beautiful neon pink color and the reflective stitching shows up ...


Like it a lot!


RC Pets Adjustable Dog Clip Collar - 9.5 x 0.75 x 0.25 in



The only problem with this collar is the small size of the D ring, which prevents easy connection.


RC Pets Adjustable Dog Clip Collar - 11 x 0.75 x 0.25 inc



super cute and great for dogs with thick hair (too scratchy for dogs with short hair)


Attractive, not too bulky collar at a great price


Great pattern, a flaw in craftmanship


they look great on my dogs


Brilliant colors


RC Pets Adjustable Dog Clip Collar - 13 x 1 x 0.25 inches



this collar is so cute that I am thinking about getting another one for my other dog so they can be "twins"! I didn't give it 5 stars because there is something very very very scratchy going on with this collar. My dogs have a ton of fur and can't feel it, but for a dog with very short hair, I would pass because of the scratchyness. I can't figure out if it is the threads or some kind of plastic woven into the collar but it is scratchy throughout.


Blueberry Pet 10+ Patterns Spring Scent Floral Dog Collars, Personalized Collars



Pretty, but Garden Floral-Baby Pink option shows up as Floral Power-Pink collar.


Not quite the quality I hoped for!


Pull resistant


Super cute & quality!


Cute, sturdy, lightweight collar for tiny dog/seat belt works GREAT!


RC Pets Adjustable Dog Clip Collar - Webbing; nickel plat



I ordered this collar in a size Large (1" width) for my 45lb pit bull who loves to look fabulous in purple (I ordered the Nirvana pattern). I measured her neck first because I wasn't sure whether I should order a medium or a large. I think her neck size ended up being like 18" so I went with Large. My dogs love to play in the dirt and wrestle, and this collar has held up beautifully. This collar is fantastic quality for the price. I really love the dual-layered fabric with the patterned layer sewn on top of the black nylon. I can't find a cute collar at my local pet store that compares unless they're running a serious clearance on some stuff. I bought this to replace a Martha Stewart Pets collar I bought from a clearance bin that I really loved until it turned totally brown from wear. Also it's from Canada, so that's neat, eh! I'm only ordering RC Pet collars now.


Lumberjack Plaid Pet Dog Bandanas Collar - S



PRECIOUS!!


Runs very small - remember the length needed to tie the knot.


He receives compliments all the time!


The best dog bandana I've gotten from Amazon


Thin material. Best for medium/small dogs


Blueberry Pet 10+ Patterns Soft & Comfy Flower Print Neoprene Padded Dog Collars - Tuscan Red



So its almost as if my dog knew this collar was for her when it arrived! She watched me open the package and started whimpering with this "omg is that for me?" Look in her eyes. She delightedly sat down and let me fasten it on. She jumped around the kitchen and then went over her cat brother to alert him he had a new collar as well, which he did. Crazy smart dog. She's happy, I'm happy too! This collar is so soft! I bet it's super comfortable, much more comfortable than her old collar. Plus the color choice I picked (violet and white) looks so good with her coloring. She is a white and black brindle all over. It has a thick leash ring and a small I'd tag loop that's separate from the leash ring, I like that feature. It's a pain to get those tiny tag rings over the huge leash rings. It's a nice firmly built, yet baby soft collar your dog will love.


Read more >>> https://www.dogtop10.com/basic-collars

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62094.48
ETH 2416.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56