You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bluebells, you little beauty

Hey there buddy! Their not filled with scapolamine (dragons breath drug) are they. They have a white version of this all over South America. I've seen them growing in the front yard of people's homes, on the side of the road.

Gang members have been known to process them, then blow the dust into tourists face. Under the influence you basically do what ever you are told. It's truth syrum. The gangsters then take the victim to the ATM machine and have them empty out their accounts.

Welcome to latin America! After over 12 years of international living and travel, everything, even these flowers reminds me of something from some where! lol

Hope you didn't my my story. Have a great day! From Odessa Ukraine- Dan

Sort:  

I don't think it has that drug in it. But if it did, maybe they should use it on the Banksters and the elites who rig the markets :)

Ha ha. I agree and I'm sure my dad would too! So glad you like his blog. He's really getting into it. Maybe he'll invest in steem, good price to get in....he's just very old school, and skeptical of the cryptos still. But he's enjoying himself here. Always good corresponding with you :) Have a great day! -Dan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72