Delectable blue of the earth fragrance, in all forms you spell magic .. In the sky you scatter blue sin, in the sea you offer immense charm ... !!!

in #blue6 years ago

21e59ad6-a993-4cff-be9f-b8bfed3b1ed0.jpeg


Μεθυστικό μπλέ της γής ευωδία,σε όλες τις μορφές αναβλύζεις μαγεία.. Στον ουρανό σκορπάς γαλάζια αμαρτία,στη θάλασσα προσφέρεις απέραντη γοητεία...!!!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Beautiful !!! Very soothing...

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Beautiful photograph. Extremely blue.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78