[Eng/Esp] Reusing my old blouse for a blouse for my 5 year old daughter✂️🎽/Reutilizando mi blusa vieja como blusa para mi hija de 5 años

in #blouse3 years ago

InShot_20211024_001030862.jpg

✂️🎽Hello my dear friends of this beautiful community, a very cordial greeting to all of you, I hope you are very well and loaded with many positive energies so that we continue day by day sharing ideas✂️🎽

✂️🎽Hola mis queridos amigos de esta hermosa comunidad, un saludo muy cordial a todos ustedes, espero que estén muy bien y cargados de muchas energías positivas para que sigamos día a día compartiendo ideas✂️🎽

Today I want to show you this little transformation that I made a blouse that I used during my daughter's pregnancy, and today while I was fixing my closet and selecting clothes to donate to a friend who needs it and among those clothes that I selected was this blouse, which my daughter saw it beautiful and told me that she wanted to wear it, and I told her I used it while I had it on my belly.

Hoy les quiero mostrar esta pequeña transformación que hice una blusa que usé durante el embarazo de mi hija, y hoy mientras arreglaba mi armario y seleccionaba ropa para donar a una amiga que la necesita y entre esas prendas que seleccioné estaba esta. blusa, que mi hija la vio hermosa y me dijo que quería ponérsela, y yo le dije que la usaba mientras la tenía a ella en mi vientre.

The truth is that I saw her so delighted with the blouse, that it brought back so many memories of having used it during my pregnancy, and I decided to leave it and reshape it by adjusting it in size.
At that very moment I told him
daughter I'm going to cut your blouse and make it small so that it can serve you and she is very happy with me! ! Mother !! do it soon, I want to use it 🤭😍

La verdad es que la vi tan encantada con la blusa, que me trajo tantos recuerdos de haberla usado durante mi embarazo, y decidí dejarla y remodelarla ajustándola en talla.
En ese mismo momento le dije
hija te voy a cortar la blusa y te la voy a hacer pequeña para que te sirva y ella esta muy contenta conmigo! ! Madre !! hazlo pronto, quiero usarlo 🤭😍

Materials:

✓ Blouse to remodel

✓ Scissors

✓ Sewing machine or needle with thread.

Materials:

✓ Blouse to remodel

✓ Scissors

✓ Sewing machine or needle with thread.

2020_navidad.png

Steps/Pasos:

The steps were very easy since the first thing I did to the blouse was to cut the sides according to the measurement previously taken, then I made a straight seam on the machine. If you do not have a sewing machine, you can still do it with a needle and thread, making straight and small sections will be a good result.

**

Los pasos fueron muy fáciles ya que lo primero que le hice a la blusa fue cortar los lados según

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38