You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Makes: Costly Language Bloopers!

in #bloopers7 years ago (edited)

Uhm... fun? Well, it depends by your age.

At the primary schools (In italy) I've studied french. Well, was ok. A little fun too, because it sounds very "bourgeoisie".
Then I had some English during the university, which was ok, "but"... such a terrible, logic-agnostic language.

Now I moved in Germany for my job and I am having lessons of German... and... Scheiße. This language has no resistance to any error. Seems people cannot understand you when you use the wrong font.

Or....

Shit, age counts. A lot. Learning language is fun. When you are young.

Which means, when almost everything is fun. :) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64172.98
ETH 2764.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66