😂BLOOPERS! Oh Yes!😂

in #bloopers6 years ago (edited)


WARNING : I SWEAR A LOT!!!

As I was filming a video, I just kept messing up so I decided to make it into a blooper vid!

Personally, I think these are mega funny and really make me laugh!

I have the biggest laugh at myself.

HAHA

Enjoy dears!

And I hope you have a bit of a giggle too!

BIG love,

Ashley

small.png

Made by the wonderful @overkillcoin who is TOTALLY amazing and you should follow RIGHT now!

BANNER HUMANS OF STEEMIT.png

My LoveProject is @humansofsteemit! Featuring the humans behind the Steemit usernames!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

lol Did you get the video made?

So much fun is looking for the good side of bad times

hahahahahaha this blooper made my day!

Ahahhahaha I was not expecting the swearing!

Being on camera has to be crazy difficult, it's hard enough just to do voice work! :O

This video just made my night. It reminded me of when I was doing a video for my interview . :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66