Bloom ICO: The Future of Credit

in #bloom6 years ago

bloom-ico-blockchain-credit-scoring.jpg

What is Bloom:

Bloom (BLT) is an ERC20 token, they are in ICO phase right now. They aim to revolutionize the credit assessment industry, making it international and blockchain secured.

This project is exciting and has a defined and valuable use case, but today I am not reviewing the project in depth; I am just providing a brief update on the ICO.

If you are interested in a more detailed review, have a look at my older blog posts, and or the linked website.
https://hellobloom.io/

Bloom protocol header.png

Bloom ICO Update:

For anyone interested, Bloom (BLT) has sold over $20,000,000 USD value of their tokens. That is a major threshold but represents is only about 2/5 of their total goal.

bloom sale timer.png

bloom sales.png

Perhaps the ICO market is too saturated for the project to grab more attention, or maybe we can blame the Cryptokitties, whatever the reason I am surprised to see this ICO not gaining more traction.

If you are reading this and you've never heard of this project, then I urge you to do more research on them. For what its worth I strongly believe this will be a significant company and the token valuation will soar IF the project thrives as I expect.

Take 10 minutes and look into who and what they are; I believe this project is worth time and consideration. I think you will be impressed.

Have you invested? Have you reviewed their project and found it lacking in some way? Either way comment below, I'd love to hear from you. As always I appreciate up-votes, comments and followers. Thanks and have an awesome day.

If you do decide you want to invest in the ICO, tell them infidel1258 sent you:

https://hellobloom.io/?mwr=6025-551605b9

Sort:  

This is something I'm definitely going to check out, thank for the post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95