January 31, 2018 - Super Blue Moon

in #bloodmoon7 years ago (edited)

I know the Super Blue Moon will show last night, January 31, 2018, from 6PM-10PM. When I got home from work I immediately set up my camera and waited for the perfect moment... but this is all I got

blue moon.jpg

Left side: Blue Moon from other parts of the country posted on social media accounts.

Right side: The MOON DID NOT SHOW ITS FACE IN MY CITY!!! Bwahahahaaha!!!! To my dismay and love to have a photo of it, I decided to make my shot showing how the moon appeared in my MIND! I PHOTOSHOPPED MY OWN SO-CALLED-BLUEMOON!!! BWAHAHAHAHAHAAHA

Sort:  

maayo na lang wala ko naghulat, gamay ra ako disappointment. je je je...

hahaha, mao jud, ma'am malou

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59